I called Tokyo today.

I called TOKYO today. I called Beijing. I called Sao Paulo, Brazil . I called Cairo. I also called London.I don’t know why I did this . I wasted my time on my cell phone but I did It.

First I called Beijing, I heard a women speak in mandarin. I then hung up on her.

I then called Tokyo , I heard a women talk Japanese. I also hung up on her.

I then called London. I got a Pakistani man. He told me he doesn’t speak much English. I then hung up on him. Then I called Sao Paulo. I heard a man speaking Portuguese. I then hung up on him.

Then I called Cairo and I heard a man say hello in English, not Arabic. maybe he looked at his caller ID and saw the number came from the United States . He said ,who is this ? I then hung up on him.

I then called Tokyo again. A women picked up. I said Konnichiwa. She said Konnichiwa back.

She must have understood my accent and she started to speak English.

She said her name is Hisako. She was 20 and worked at a bank.

Her father was a rich business man in the meat industry.

She said she will call me later….

weird but cool……..right?

 

Leave a Reply

